from 0,00€
Book Now
Lodge Ankaa – Mon’Désir Lodge

Description

Mon’Désir Lodge, is a real haven of peace, located in the small town of Case-Pilote, in the Caribbean North of Martinique, where you will enjoy the magnificent black sand beaches at 3 minutes, the Mount Pelée, the ruins of Saint-Pierre, DEPAZ distillery…

The Ankaa bungalow, with a capacity of 2 persons, is part of a complex of two luxury bungalows, separated by a sumptuous salt swimming pool. It is a place of unequalled charm and calm ! Surrounded by a beautiful garden, a black sand beach at 3 minutes, you will appreciate this serenity.

This recent complex, built in 2018, is part of the 4* furnished accommodation in Martinique.

For families of 4 people or couples of friends, you have the possibility of privatizing the complex, by renting the second bungalow, Jambiani, also with a capacity of two people with its large ventilated terrace.

You will thus enjoy, with your family or friends, a superb complex, in complete privacy.

Installations

Convient pour

Type

Cottage

Availability

  • Not Available
  • Available

Review

0 review

Write a review

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

from 0,00€ per night
05/02/2023
-
06/02/2023

Owner

mondesir_lodge

Member Since 2022

Réservation d'hébergements et d'activités dans les Caraïbes.
Programmez votre séjour en un clic !

à partir de 99,00€
Réservez maintenant
Lodge Ankaa – Mon’Désir Lodge

Description

Mon’Désir Lodge, est un véritable havre de paix, situé dans la petite ville de Case-Pilote, au Nord Caraïbes de la Martinique, où vous profiterez des magnifiques plages de sable noir à 3 minutes, la Montagne Pelée, les ruines de Saint-Pierre, la distillerie DEPAZ…

Le bungalow Ankaa, d’une capacité de 2 personnes, fait parti d’un complexe de deux bungalows de standing séparés par une somptueuse piscine au sel, c’est un lieu au charme et au calme inégalable. Entouré d’un beau jardin, d’une plage de sable noir à 3 minutes, vous saurez apprécier cette sérénité.

Ce complexe récent, construit en 2018, fait parti des meublés classés 4*en Martinique.

Pour les familles de 4 personnes, les couples d’amis, vous avez la possibilité de privatiser le complexe, en louant le second bungalow, Jambiani, d’une capacité de deux personnes également avec sa grande terrasse ventilée.

Vous profiterez donc, en famille ou entre amis, d’un superbe complexe en toute intimité.

Installations

Convient pour

Type

Gîte

Disponibilité

  • Pas Disponible
  • Disponible

Carte

6 rue André Aliker, Vetiver,97222 Case-Pilote, Martinique

Examen

0 avis

Écrire un commentaire

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

à partir de 99,00€ la nuit

Propriétaire

Réservation d'hébergements et d'activités dans les Caraïbes.
Programmez votre séjour en un clic !